Happy client list
Close
  • j j .

    Reviewed on 18 Sep 2019

  • Budala Hannah

    Reviewed on 16 Sep 2019

  • Ashima Talwar

    Reviewed on 17 Aug 2019

  • Hvr gamers

    Reviewed on 16 Aug 2019

  • Manish reddy

    Reviewed on 18 Jul 2019

  • sakhi jayaraman

    Reviewed on 15 Jul 2019

  • Sam S

    Reviewed on 15 Jul 2019

  • Ashish oberoi

    Reviewed on 16 Jun 2019

  • Nancy Bapou

    Reviewed on 13 Jun 2019

  • Nixon daniel

    Reviewed on 04 May 2019

  • ShrutiUpadhayay

    Reviewed on 22 Mar 2019

  • Preethi Rajasekaran

    Reviewed on 18 Mar 2019

  • prasanna leela

    Reviewed on 11 Mar 2019

  • Subinay Biswas

    Reviewed on 26 Feb 2019

  • Janaki Kayarat

    Reviewed on 25 Feb 2019

  • Jerome Jude Arokiaraj Jacob Selvaraj

    Reviewed on 25 Feb 2019

  • Meghna Khetrapal

    Reviewed on 25 Feb 2019

  • Ganesh Sankaran

    Reviewed on 25 Feb 2019

  • Jyothi Id

    Reviewed on 23 Feb 2019

  • Sudheer Kumar

    Reviewed on 22 Feb 2019

  • Sanjana Sanju

    Reviewed on 22 Feb 2019

  • Harik K

    Reviewed on 22 Feb 2019

  • Sravan Kumar

    Reviewed on 20 Feb 2019

  • Akshay Bejgam

    Reviewed on 30 Jan 2019

  • Ananthanarayanan Viji

    Reviewed on 29 Jan 2019

  • Roshan kumar

    Reviewed on 25 Jan 2019

  • Ranjana Rajan

    Reviewed on 25 Jan 2019

  • Prabu Krishnan

    Reviewed on 25 Jan 2019

  • Devi

    Reviewed on 30 Dec 2018

  • Arathi Agrawal

    Reviewed on 26 Dec 2018

  • Lakshmi Sadhik

    Reviewed on 25 Dec 2018

  • Gagan Kapoor

    Reviewed on 25 Dec 2018

  • Deepti Vernekar

    Reviewed on 25 Dec 2018

  • Latta Rai

    Reviewed on 25 Dec 2018

  • Kavya Reddy

    Reviewed on 09 Dec 2018

  • Dhanashree Vernekar

    Reviewed on 25 Nov 2018

  • Ann Ramona

    Reviewed on 25 Nov 2018

  • jaya pragash

    Reviewed on 25 Nov 2018

  • Meditation om

    Reviewed on 25 Nov 2018

  • Kalpana Dhoot

    Reviewed on 25 Oct 2018

  • Arun Kumar

    Reviewed on 25 Oct 2018

  • naveen boxer

    Reviewed on 25 Oct 2018

  • Meenakshisundaram Venkatachalam

    Reviewed on 25 Oct 2018

  • Tarak Kumar

    Reviewed on 20 Oct 2018

  • Yamini Gupta

    Reviewed on 20 Oct 2018

  • Rajanikanth Tadikonda

    Reviewed on 12 Oct 2018

  • Roopa Sharma

    Reviewed on 10 Oct 2018

  • Jaiprakash Badi

    Reviewed on 09 Oct 2018

  • Sunitha Valtha

    Reviewed on 29 Sep 2018

  • Radhika Reddy Nandyala

    Reviewed on 28 Sep 2018

  • Umang Agrawal

    Reviewed on 28 Sep 2018

  • Poojitha N G

    Reviewed on 27 Sep 2018

  • priya ganesh

    Reviewed on 25 Sep 2018

  • Regina Arulraj

    Reviewed on 25 Sep 2018

  • Anoosha Anoo

    Reviewed on 25 Aug 2018

  • Preethi Dayanand

    Reviewed on 25 Aug 2018

  • Priya D

    Reviewed on 25 Aug 2018

  • Ashwin MOHAN

    Reviewed on 25 Aug 2018

  • Alosius Gracy

    Reviewed on 25 Aug 2018

  • Ravishankar rajendran

    Reviewed on 25 Aug 2018

  • Muthukumaran Shanmugam

    Reviewed on 25 Jul 2018

  • Prasangi Talluri

    Reviewed on 14 Jul 2018

  • JJ Little Flower

    Reviewed on 25 Jun 2018

  • Asheesh Kumar

    Reviewed on 25 Jun 2018

  • Jagruti Mohapatra

    Reviewed on 26 May 2018

  • A K

    Reviewed on 25 Apr 2018

  • Santha Durai

    Reviewed on 25 Apr 2018

  • Aianampudi Anjani Prasad

    Reviewed on 24 Apr 2018

  • Chiraiya Mardia

    Reviewed on 21 Feb 2018

  • Sathish kumar

    Reviewed on 20 Feb 2018

  • Thenmozhi S

    Reviewed on 20 Feb 2018

  • Vijaya Muralidharan

    Reviewed on 01 Feb 2018

  • hasna beeran

    Reviewed on 22 Jan 2018

  • Durffsgjrga Vijayavarman

    Reviewed on 20 Jan 2018

  • Saurabh Singh

    Reviewed on 19 Jan 2018

  • Monu singh

    Reviewed on 18 Jan 2018

  • Sangita Mathivanam

    Reviewed on 18 Jan 2018

  • Malar Shan

    Reviewed on 15 Jan 2018

  • Logesh Ashokan

    Reviewed on 03 Jan 2018

  • Thiagarajan R

    Reviewed on 01 Jan 2018

  • Shrividhya Vinothkumar

    Reviewed on 16 Dec 2017

  • Letchumi

    Reviewed on 03 May 2017

  • Usha Vijayakumar

    Reviewed on 13 Apr 2017

  • Aswin Kumar

    Reviewed on 07 Apr 2017

  • Hasna Beeran

    Reviewed on 30 Mar 2017

  • Mahender Salunke

    Reviewed on 26 Mar 2017

  • Lalita Shankar

    Reviewed on 26 Mar 2017

  • Thomas Johnson

    Reviewed on 26 Mar 2017

  • Pavithraashree Jeevarathinam

    Reviewed on 26 Mar 2017

  • Youva Priya

    Reviewed on 26 Mar 2017

  • Narmatha Karty

    Reviewed on 26 Mar 2017

  • Laveena Pahlajani

    Reviewed on 26 Mar 2017

  • Tina Sholine Wong

    Reviewed on 26 Mar 2017

  • Ganesh

    Reviewed on 25 Mar 2017

  • Shalu Karthik

    Reviewed on 25 Mar 2017

  • Dani Hiswani

    Reviewed on 18 Dec 2016

  • Asokan R Raja

    Reviewed on 21 Jun 2016

  • HM Mohd

    Reviewed on 24 Feb 2014

Wig-O-Mania is successfully making a difference in people’s lives offering exclusively designed hairpieces along with its exemplary customer interaction and service.

As a brand, providing an enhanced value to our customers beyond just selling a product - is what makes us different

We are aware that people will forget what we say and do but will never forget how we made them feel. The result is evident with the glowing reviews appreciating our products, our staff and most importantly how we made them feel.

It is therefore our sincere intention and effort to walk the talk because there is no traffic jams along that extra mile.

We do get the odd unhappy customer – which we ensure we convert into a source of learning and improving ourselves, hence we take on the challenge happily.

We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence then is not an act but a habit – Aristotle

This is a compilation of Reviews in a book form – to enable our viewers to read them with an audio option too.

Another step to enhance end user experience.

X

CONTACT

Thanks for your email

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, vel ad sint fugit, velit nostro pertinax ex qui, no ceteros civibus explicari est. Eleifend electram ea mea, omittam reprehendunt nam at. Putant argumentum cum ex. At soluta principes dissentias nam, elit voluptatum vel ex.