Your coupon has been emailed to you.
Sharing is caring.
As a gesture we would like to offer you another 5% discount if you click the below link and share the same on any of your social media pages.

Share
Share
Share
Share
× Hi...I am Aysha How can i help you? Click here to reply...
Online
×
Thank you for connecting with Wig-O-Mania. Kindly complete the form for us to serve you better.
+
Start chat
+91-99628-31281 / 044-4557-9229


Behind the Brand

We make a difference in people’s life by offering an Instant Solution to all their hair problems and requirements be it for necessity or for fashion.

Receiving glorifying reviews from some of our happy clients makes reiterates our commitment to serve. For that we thank every client of ours. Below are a handful of reviews.

Call us for Free Consultation and Demo or chat with us online.

Customer Reviews

4.8
j j j . Sep 18, 2019
it's a very good store. I went to several other stores and came back to wigomania again. because of its quality & service. they are very approachable... Read more..
j j j . Sep 18, 2019 it's a very good store. I went to several other stores and came back to wigomania again. because of its quality & service. they are very approachable. Mrs.aiysha is an excellent person to guide us through whatever be the requirement. she is very prompt in her response.all the store staffs are very helpful and attentive with dedication. I would suggest that it's a reliable place for wigs.the store is hygienic too. their after sale service is excellent. Thank you so much for your kind words and appreciation. We are indeed very proud of our WIG-O-MANIA team for their passion and compassion towards every individual that walks in through our doors. We are here to make a difference in people's lives. Our best wishes and blessings to you
B Budala Hannah Sep 16, 2019
I'm so glad . I bought this topper from wigomania . Great quality and price. Surprisingly enough it had the exact length as my own hair. I thank ayesh... Read more..
B Budala Hannah Sep 16, 2019 I'm so glad . I bought this topper from wigomania . Great quality and price. Surprisingly enough it had the exact length as my own hair. I thank ayesha who helped me out of a difficult situation. I really appreciate your kindness and support. Preethi thank u so much for selecting the product. Thank you so much for your kind words and appreciation. We try our best to offer best service and value to all our clients
a ashima talwar Aug 17, 2019
Cancer is terrible but humble n genuine person like Aayesha help you in facing the world by providing courage n confidence from her awesome hair wigs ... Read more..
a ashima talwar Aug 17, 2019 Cancer is terrible but humble n genuine person like Aayesha help you in facing the world by providing courage n confidence from her awesome hair wigs ... Best HAIR WIGS studio in INDIA..(WIG O MANIA).million stars rating from my side Thanks so much Ashima for your appreciation and comments. We as a Brand want to make a difference in people's lives with our products and service. Aysha shares the Brand passion and compassion which is reflected in her interaction with every client she interacts with. May God Bless you in your pursuit.
H Hvr gamers Aug 16, 2019
It has been a good experience visiting wigomania a right place to get back the confidence feel ..the crowning glory style of your choice and looks as ... Read more..
H Hvr gamers Aug 16, 2019 It has been a good experience visiting wigomania a right place to get back the confidence feel ..the crowning glory style of your choice and looks as one wishes for .. .and to make it complete its ayesha who is so understanding and supportive to help a way out to get the solution for the right choice which suits ones looks. Glad to meet ayesha and it's very sweet of her to help with her suggestions for the right fit as to features. Thanks ayesha and wishing you all the best in life and it goes unsaid you wish the best and do the best.God Bless! Thank you very much for your kind words, appreciation and recommendation. We strive to make a difference in people's lives and is our commitment to ourselves to ensure we always offer the best quality of product, the correct product and advise. Aysha is indeed the crowning glory of our Brand
M Manish reddy Jul 18, 2019
Wig o mania . I feel it’s an one stop solution for your all scanty hair or hair loss problems . Ayesha , the catch point of the Wig o Mania , if yo... Read more..
M Manish reddy Jul 18, 2019 Wig o mania . I feel it’s an one stop solution for your all scanty hair or hair loss problems . Ayesha , the catch point of the Wig o Mania , if you have any queries just consult her , she will be always ready to help you out . 5 stars for Ayesha. It’s not about just sales but after sales service is also excellent, this is where I personally recommend you to go for it. There service are on par with other stores , visit this place you will automatically know about it and you will like it . Wig o mania . I feel it’s an one stop solution for your all scanty hair or hair loss problems . Ayesha , the catch point of the Wig o Mania , if you have any queries just consult her , she will be always ready to help you out . 5 stars for Ayesha. It’s not about just sales but after sales service is also excellent, this is where I personally recommend you to go for it. There service are on par with other stores , visit this place you will automatically know about it and you will like it .
S Sam S Jul 15, 2019
I m happy to share my exp at WIG-O-MANIA .The staff was soo supportive, at first i m afraid to go for hair weaving but the staff was soo helpful and c... Read more..
S Sam S Jul 15, 2019 I m happy to share my exp at WIG-O-MANIA .The staff was soo supportive, at first i m afraid to go for hair weaving but the staff was soo helpful and cleared all my doubts and visited again and again to make my self clear. I should tell about one person, its Ayesha, she was the heart of this place. With her consult i took the big step. It was a great exp, now it was almost months using it .i suggest for those who r gettng low confidence becse of hair prob ..then WIG-O-MANIA is your solution.???? ? ? ? Hi Sam...we are thrilled to hear about your experience and grateful to you for sharing it with us and the world. Wig-O-Mania is here to make a difference in people's life with exclusively designed hair pieces and also with our sincere and honest advise to our clients. Aysha has indeed embedded this philosophy of the Brand and ensures every client is given the best possible advise and product.
S Sam S Jul 15, 2019
I m happy to share my exp at WIG-O-MANIA .The staff was soo supportive, at first i m afraid to go for hair weaving but the staff was soo helpful and c... Read more..
S Sam S Jul 15, 2019 I m happy to share my exp at WIG-O-MANIA .The staff was soo supportive, at first i m afraid to go for hair weaving but the staff was soo helpful and cleared all my doubts and visited again and again to make my self clear. I should tell about one person, its Ayesha, she was the heart of this place. With her consult i took the big step. It was a great exp, now it was almost months using it .i suggest for those who r gettng low confidence becse of hair prob ..then WIG-O-MANIA is your solution.???? ? ? ? I m happy to share my exp at WIG-O-MANIA .The staff was soo supportive, at first i m afraid to go for hair weaving but the staff was soo helpful and cleared all my doubts and visited again and again to make my self clear. I should tell about one person, its Ayesha, she was the heart of this place. With her consult i took the big step. It was a great exp, now it was almost months using it .i suggest for those who r gettng low confidence becse of hair prob ..then WIG-O-MANIA is your solution.???? ? ? ?
s sakhi jayaraman Jul 15, 2019
Luckily found this place , service was too good , they have so many collections for each one’s choice , Ayesha , oh my god she is so sweet and frien... Read more..
s sakhi jayaraman Jul 15, 2019 Luckily found this place , service was too good , they have so many collections for each one’s choice , Ayesha , oh my god she is so sweet and friendly and suggests us what suits us . Thanks to wig-O-mania? Thank you so much for your kind words and appreciation. It motivates us all the more to make a difference in people's lives with our products and service. Aysha is indeed our "Kohinoor diamond" and stretches herself to ensure each client is offered the best possible product to suit her requirements
s sakhi jayaraman Jul 15, 2019
Luckily found this place , service was too good , they have so many collections for each one’s choice , Ayesha , oh my god she is so sweet and frien... Read more..
s sakhi jayaraman Jul 15, 2019 Luckily found this place , service was too good , they have so many collections for each one’s choice , Ayesha , oh my god she is so sweet and friendly and suggests us what suits us . Thanks to wig-O-mania? Thank you so much for your kind words and appreciation. It motivates us all the more to make a difference in people's lives with our products and service. Aysha is indeed our "Kohinoor diamond" and stretches herself to ensure each client is offered the best possible product to suit her requirements
a ashish obreroi Jun 16, 2019
The choice for wig ends here, it looks very natural on my wife , Ayesha and team really good we had a great experience. They treated us really well, w... Read more..
a ashish obreroi Jun 16, 2019 The choice for wig ends here, it looks very natural on my wife , Ayesha and team really good we had a great experience. They treated us really well, were very patient in answering all our queries and apprehensions. They have right hair products. I recommend those who suffering from hair loss try hair system from wig o mania it's really great experience. Thank you Ayesha.. keep dressing heads of many more needy people.. Thank you so much Ashish for your kind words of appreciation. We are thrilled to hear that you believe that Wig-O-Mania is the destination for all hair pieces. This is our corporate goal and its pleasing to hear we are doing things right. Aysha and team make the Brand proud with their commitment, compassion and customer interactions.
S Sharmila S Jun 14, 2019
Found Wigomania Shop by my Relative.... It's Really a Nice Experience with them.Ayesha mam was really Good. She treated me as her daughter ... I Boug... Read more..
S Sharmila S Jun 14, 2019 Found Wigomania Shop by my Relative.... It's Really a Nice Experience with them.Ayesha mam was really Good. She treated me as her daughter ... I Bought 2 Product really amazing One I Found... Thank you Ayesha mam and Whole team... Thank you Sharmila for your kind words and appreciation. We at Wig-O-Mania strive to satisfy every client who walks thru our doors or connects with us in any other way. Aysha indeed treats every client with a world of passion and offers sincere and honest advise. We are indeed so proud of her and our team.
N Nancy Bapou Jun 13, 2019
My experience with Wigomania has been positive especially my interactions with Ms.Aysha. She is incredibly knowledgeable about products and honestly f... Read more..
N Nancy Bapou Jun 13, 2019 My experience with Wigomania has been positive especially my interactions with Ms.Aysha. She is incredibly knowledgeable about products and honestly felt her service went above and beyond. She listened to what I was wanting and tailor picked me exactly what I was after. She is an asset to the team. I highly recommend Wigomania's services to anyone with hair concerns. Thank you so much for your appreciation, kind words and recommendation. We are indeed very conscious of our responsibility to ensure anyone that connects with us is offered the best and most sincere advise - ensuring complete satisfaction. We are here to make a difference in people's lives. Our staff headed by our Studio Director Ms Aysha ensures the Brand principals are followed by her team.
N Nixon daniel May 04, 2019
Yes I have got my first hair system it looks really great on me my mom likes more than me , ayisha mam and their team really good and experience they ... Read more..
N Nixon daniel May 04, 2019 Yes I have got my first hair system it looks really great on me my mom likes more than me , ayisha mam and their team really good and experience they treat me well they really making hair systems as natural as possible I recommend those who suffering from hair loss try hair system from wig o mania it's really great experience. Thanks mam Thank you so much Nixon for your kind words of appreciation. It makes our day and motivates our staff all the more to fulfil the commitment that Wig-O-Mania as a brand assures every client - to make a difference in their lives. Aysha and team do a wonderful job and ensure every client is offered the most suited product. We are thrilled to note that you and your family loved it. Our best wishes to you.
S Shruti Upadhayay Mar 22, 2019
Hey All, Ayesha being a great human being and doing superb job.. I luved the way she suggested us the product and hats off to her patience, prod... Read more..
S Shruti Upadhayay Mar 22, 2019 Hey All, Ayesha being a great human being and doing superb job.. I luved the way she suggested us the product and hats off to her patience, product looks really natural..u get lot of confidence. Its really worth visiting the store and having the product.. Thanks Ayesha, keep it. All d best We are honoured to receive your comments and thank you for taking the time to do it. As a brand we take pride if our craftsmanship and quality but more than that we are very proud of our team whose dedication and commitment to "make a difference" in people's lives. This is the motto of all of us at every level. Thank you once again for your blessings and best wishes.
P Preethi Rajasekaran Mar 18, 2019
Extraordinary Products and Excellent service rendered by Ayesha and her team. My mother is an Alopecia patient and she was very depressed due to h... Read more..
P Preethi Rajasekaran Mar 18, 2019 Extraordinary Products and Excellent service rendered by Ayesha and her team. My mother is an Alopecia patient and she was very depressed due to her complete hair loss, I urged her to use Wigs, since transplant is not possible for her, she was very afraid of what would others talk about her, mainly people surrounding us. She was also very anxious about the price when she checked for Wigs online. And she was not willing to attend any functions due to her complete hair loss. No one knows how people will talk about you when you have hair fall or hair loss and about a woman having a complete baldness. My mother had the taste of everyone seeing her different and making comments at her. I took a drastic step for her and I googled for many options and at last I found this place Wig- O- Mania, I immediately contacted Ayesha and she was very prompt and she helped me in all times explaining me even small things about Wigs, and to add she treats her customers as her family. I took my mother to Wig- O - Mania, Chennai, she was very reluctant at first, but when I introduced my mother to Ayesha, I knew that it was my best decision in my life, Ayesha took care of her and fitted my mother with her best product, to say frankly, my mother looked 10 years young. She was flabbergasted and My mother was really happy to see herself with complete hair after a long time. She loved the way she looked now and now she is roaming happily around. To add we got three wigs for her. Their products are flawless and hand made, and impressive. It doesn't look like artificial hair wig, it looks very natural as if it's our own hair. Completely harmless And Budget Friendly too. About their services, I'm totally more than happy, Ayesha is very friendly and doesn't push her customers to buy her products and she being a professional in this field, she explains and settles us with the best for us. She gives what you ask for. She is the perfectionist I have ever seen who takes care of every customers. I thank wholeheartedly Ayesha and her team for making my mother smile again, it means a lot to me and my family. You people are the best. Keep reaching heights. And my special thanks to Ayesha who made everything possible by her smile, wishing you a best of all. To precise about Wig - O - Mania ------ "A MIRACLE " Hi Preethi. We are thrilled to receive such an overwhelming response from you. It is an absolute honour and a humbling experience for all of us at Wig-O- Mania for which we are ever so grateful to you. Making a difference in the life of each and every person who walks through our doors in our sincere intention and corporate CSR too. We are fully aware of the trauma that people with hair loss issues suffer and we ensure that our staff offer the best advise and recommend the ideal product. For us it is not selling but client satisfaction. Aysha is our diamond and indeed a the miracle worker who motivates everyone around her. We wish your mother the very best with long and healthy life and God Bless you for being a perfect daughter.
P prasanna leela Mar 11, 2019
Hi this is leela..Wig-O-Mania is an instant solution for hairloss. There are many varieties of hairpieces are available in the store which is great ... Read more..
P prasanna leela Mar 11, 2019 Hi this is leela..Wig-O-Mania is an instant solution for hairloss. There are many varieties of hairpieces are available in the store which is great value for money and Thank you Aysha for all your support. Hi Leela...Thank you so much for your review and ratings. We are thrilled to note that we have made a difference in your life and hence deserved your rating and best wishes. Our team headed by Aysha does an excellent job to ensure every client is given her best attention, advise and product.
S Subinay Biswas Feb 26, 2019
One of the best places to find a variety of options to make yourself look good the way you want.. we are very much pleased with the customer service.... Read more..
S Subinay Biswas Feb 26, 2019 One of the best places to find a variety of options to make yourself look good the way you want.. we are very much pleased with the customer service... entire staff including the owner were so polite and guided us so well which made us easy to choose the right thing... Wigomania guys are great… we would recommend people to visit this great place. Thank you so much for your kind words and appreciation. We bring into India a wide range of exclusive hair pieces for both ladies and men that are designed by our in-house designer team keeping in mind the market requirement. Our excellent team are well trained to ensure that the philosophy of our Brand is represented perfectly where every client is ensured the best possible way and offered sincere advice too. We are indeed very proud of them. Your appreciation only makes us work harder and continue to "make a difference in people's lives"
J Jerome Jude Arokiaraj Jacob Selvaraj Feb 25, 2019
Initially I was sceptical over Wig-O-Mania's products and whether it will really suit me. Finally when i decided to try it out and went to the shop,... Read more..
J Jerome Jude Arokiaraj Jacob Selvaraj Feb 25, 2019 Initially I was sceptical over Wig-O-Mania's products and whether it will really suit me. Finally when i decided to try it out and went to the shop, Ayisha and her team welcomed us though we were late for the appointment. She and her stylist stayed all the while until 9pm+ to fit the hair piece. I wanted to write this review few months are trying the product. It’s been more than 3 months so I can very confidently say that their product is very genuine and really really good. My old friends whom i haven't seen for many years couldn't find any difference and all of my relatives and family gave a Big thumbs up for my new look !! Some couldn't even find that I am using hair piece so they asked me if I grew my hair naturally (ha ha). I am truly happy and I would strongly recommend this product to others. Once again I want to thank Ayisha and her team for their excellent service in this industry. I sincerely pray that they will be blessed and will multiply !! We are honoured to receive your comments and thank you for taking the time to do it. As a brand we take pride if our craftsmanship and quality but more than that we are very proud of our team whose dedication and commitment to "make a difference" in people's lives. This is the motto of all of us at every level. Thank you once again for your blessings and best wishes.
J Janaki Kayarat Feb 25, 2019
Wig-o. My God !!! Aisha and team you deserve more than 5 ratings . They made me comfortable , secure . Love you gus. ... Read more..
J Janaki Kayarat Feb 25, 2019 Wig-o. My God !!! Aisha and team you deserve more than 5 ratings . They made me comfortable , secure . Love you gus. Thank you so much for your review and ratings. We are thrilled to note that we have made a difference in your life and hence deserved your rating and best wishes.
M Meghna Khetrapal Feb 25, 2019
Ayesha helped me a lot in selecting the right hair extensions and posted accessories also that I needed later on. I think the work she is doing fa... Read more..
M Meghna Khetrapal Feb 25, 2019 Ayesha helped me a lot in selecting the right hair extensions and posted accessories also that I needed later on. I think the work she is doing fantastic. Further Ayesha is someone who is passionate about what she does and is a phone call away for all her customers. Had a very good experience. Lots of blessings and regards to Ayesha and team. :) Thank you Meghna for your review and appreciation. We strive to ensure that every client that walks into our door is offered the most sincere advise and indeed solution for their hair loss. Most of them come with so much frustration due to failure in all other options they have tried. With our new online video conferencing - we are able to offer our services to those who cannot visit our hair studios too. Aysha is indeed our Kohinoor diamond who makes us proud of ourselves and we are of her.
G Ganesh Sankaran Feb 25, 2019
The place offers world class treatment for hair loss and stylists there do a great job. The maintenance they give after treatment is good as well.... Read more..
G Ganesh Sankaran Feb 25, 2019 The place offers world class treatment for hair loss and stylists there do a great job. The maintenance they give after treatment is good as well. Definitely worth its money nd you can try fa suree if needed for hair issues. ? Thank you so much For your kind words of appreciation and review. It makes us work harder for the cause of "making a difference in people's lives". Being a UK brand we endevour to introduce not only the brand, the product but also the customer service culture into the market.
J Jyothi Id Feb 23, 2019
I visited wig o mania with a lot of chaos for my hair problem and in dire need of a solution. On the first day of my visit, i did not had a clear idea... Read more..
J Jyothi Id Feb 23, 2019 I visited wig o mania with a lot of chaos for my hair problem and in dire need of a solution. On the first day of my visit, i did not had a clear idea of which Patch to buy so i just tried the Patch. I revisited the store with my daughter and then i purchased a Pacth. Though Rosy thought me on how to keep and blend the Patch, i was not sure and confident on keeping the wig by myself.so again I visited the store 3rd time,and got the consultation on blending and using the Patch properly.During all my 3 visits,I have observed very clearly that staff did not hesitate to warmly welcome and treat us well. Out of all these things,I must seriously appreciate a person and that is ROSY.No matter how many times I asked her about the Patch and blending,She helped me in finding the right Patch and showed me all varied wig blending techniques.I heartily thank her for her constant cheerful service and her patience,dedication and she has that heart and zeal of helping people.she is the one who will understand the need of the customer and come up with the best solution.Very great job dear Rosy.she can turn any pathetic situation into something beautiful.she brought that smile back. Wig o mania has wide variety of products to choose from. I am very much satisfied with the product. Thank you once again for your efforts in making people happy. Thanks so much for your kind words and appreciation. We are honoured and humbled when our clients take out time and write such reviews from their heart. We are reassured of our commitment to make a difference in people's lives and we assure you that we will continue serving in a similar manner. Your review will certainly help others to consider an Instant Solution which we offer to our clients as against various options that offer just a dream rather than an assured solution. Rosy is renowned in her efforts to ensure every client who walks thru our doors is offered the best advise and patiently understands the issue and offers her best support. Customer satisfaction is the key.
J Jyothi Id Feb 23, 2019
I visited wig o mania with a lot of chaos for my hair problem and in dire need of a solution. On the first day of my visit, i did not had a clear id... Read more..
J Jyothi Id Feb 23, 2019 I visited wig o mania with a lot of chaos for my hair problem and in dire need of a solution. On the first day of my visit, i did not had a clear idea of which Patch to buy so i just tried the Patch. I revisited the store with my daughter and then i purchased a Pacth. Though Rosy taught me on how to keep and blend the Patch, i was not sure and confident on keeping the wig by myself. So again I visited the store 3rd time,and got the consultation on blending and using the Patch properly. During all my 3 visits,I have observed very clearly that staff did not hesitate to warmly welcome and treat us well. Out of all these things,I must seriously appreciate a person and that is ROSY. No matter how many times I asked her about the Patch and blending,She helped me in finding the right Patch and showed me all varied wig blending techniques. I heartily thank her for her constant cheerful service and her patience,dedication and she has that heart and zeal of helping people.she is the one who will understand the need of the customer and come up with the best solution. Very great job dear Rosy.she can turn any pathetic situation into something beautiful. she brought that smile back. Wig o mania has wide variety of products to choose from. I am very much satisfied with the product. Thank you once again for your efforts in making people happy. Thanks so much for your kind words and appreciation. We are honoured and humbled when our clients take out time and write such reviews from their heart. We are reassured of our commitment to make a difference in people's lives and we assure you that we will continue serving in a similar manner. Your review will certainly help others to consider an Instant Solution which we offer to our clients as against various options that offer just a dream rather than an assured solution. Rosy is renowned in her efforts to ensure every client who walks through our doors is offered the best advice and patiently understands the issue and offers her best support. Customer satisfaction is the key.
S Sudheer Kumar Feb 22, 2019
I got my hair system installed recently and I must say that the overall experience was very smooth and also service is excellent and prompt. I must ... Read more..
S Sudheer Kumar Feb 22, 2019 I got my hair system installed recently and I must say that the overall experience was very smooth and also service is excellent and prompt. I must also mention special thanks to Mr.Mishra for his commitment and approach by giving what's best for the customers. Thank you for your comments and reviews. Mr Misra our Senior Manager ensures the best service, advise and product to every client that visits us. Highly appreciate your best wishes
S Sanjana Sanju Feb 22, 2019
All praise for Samatha. She is one elegant lady I meet. Its all because of her I bought the wig. I am a crossdresser. To get such kind of support,... Read more..
S Sanjana Sanju Feb 22, 2019 All praise for Samatha. She is one elegant lady I meet. Its all because of her I bought the wig. I am a crossdresser. To get such kind of support, the comfort zone she provided. Thank You from the bottom of my heart. Thank You Sam. Thank You Wigomania. Thanks very much for your appreciation and review. Samatha is a very passionate person who ensures no one is judged and offers her best support and advise to one and all.
H Harik K Feb 22, 2019
Great care, support and Impeccable quality. Hair system i had here is great and simple to maintain than expected. Really Appreciate the care taken b... Read more..
H Harik K Feb 22, 2019 Great care, support and Impeccable quality. Hair system i had here is great and simple to maintain than expected. Really Appreciate the care taken by Mishra, Sai and Rosy. Ambiance and environment is very friendly. Should be ur first choice if you are looking for hair systems. Thanks very much for your kind comments and reviews. We take great pride by offering an exclusive range of hair pieces that suit every requirement of our clients. And our staff walk the extra mile to ensure that every client is offered the best options and a VIP treatment.
S Sravan Kumar Feb 20, 2019
Hello Mr. Mishra, Your done good job. I am very full of satisfaction to the heart core, Service=100% satisfied Thank you so much… ... Read more..
S Sravan Kumar Feb 20, 2019 Hello Mr. Mishra, Your done good job. I am very full of satisfaction to the heart core, Service=100% satisfied Thank you so much… Thanks very much for your review and we are thrilled to note that you are very satisfied with our service and products.
A Akshay Bejgam Jan 30, 2019
Wigomania is just worth it for the money paid... A rare quality product which you will not find anywhere else.. I have been to other places also b... Read more..
A Akshay Bejgam Jan 30, 2019 Wigomania is just worth it for the money paid... A rare quality product which you will not find anywhere else.. I have been to other places also but the quality here is jus amazing.. And also there wide range of products makes it an amazing place... Without a second thought you can go here ... Lastly the hospitality which they show is an amazing advantage.. Specially Mr misra.. They are good at understanding what exactly we need.. Thank you so much for your review and indeed appreciation. While we ensure that each client that walks into our Studio is offered the most sincere advice and products that are suitable for them, but being appreciated makes us more determined to ensure we keep doing what we do best. Misra and his team go all out to ensure this and we at the HO are so proud of them.
A Ananthanarayanan Viji Jan 29, 2019
Good products with good service by sweet people — Aysha and team — including Lingesh — ? ... Read more..
A Ananthanarayanan Viji Jan 29, 2019 Good products with good service by sweet people — Aysha and team — including Lingesh — ?
P Prabu Krishnan Jan 25, 2019
Wonder-O-Mania – Yes, Ayesha and Team is doing miracle in this industry. The base line is, they love people and care about their customers dea... Read more..
P Prabu Krishnan Jan 25, 2019 Wonder-O-Mania – Yes, Ayesha and Team is doing miracle in this industry. The base line is, they love people and care about their customers dearly to give best out of best to everyone. Ayesha is not convincing others of what she know, but convincing them of what they do not and truth. I had wonderful experience with this team, no one believe that I am using wig/patch. I have received 100s of feedback from colleagues, relatives all just stunning. My son loved it :). Special mention to Stylist – Man you’re style Monster. Overall, Genuine Business…Genuine Advice… The Best Quality Products and Service Offered. Try to visit once direct to store to witness what I shared is less about their service. Thank you so much for your glowing appreciation and kind words. It makes everything that we do all the more so much worth it. The motto of Wig-O-Mania (we will in future refer the title you have graciously bestowed upon us) is to make a difference in people's lives by offering since advise and an Instant solution. And when it is appreciated then it makes us all the more determined to work harder to ensure every client walks away with your thoughts. Best wishes to you and thanks once again
R Ranjana Rajan Jan 25, 2019
If you need a fairy godmother to help you find a solution to hairloss that is just not controlled by tons of medications and lotions, then go to Wig... Read more..
R Ranjana Rajan Jan 25, 2019 If you need a fairy godmother to help you find a solution to hairloss that is just not controlled by tons of medications and lotions, then go to Wigomania. Aysha is your fairy godmother there with a magic wand. She will select a hair piece or a wig for you according to your requirements which will not look artificial. She will also spend as many hours as required to ensure that you settle down well with it. So why shy away from these gorgeous hair pieces. Just go to her and you will realise you are not the only one that needs it. Thanks so much Mr Rajan for your glowing appreciations and thoughts. We agree with you that Aysha mothers everyone irrespective of age both male/female. She takes it as a personal agenda to ensure that every client is offered exactly what they need which sometimes is not what they want or believe they need. We are so proud of her as she follows the principal that our company has laid down as its motto - "To make a difference in people's lives" Once again a Big Thank you for your review. God Bless
R Roshan kumar Jan 25, 2019
any one of the past customer can you please share the life expectancy of the wig? As I am looking for a glue paste model wig in wig o mania? ... Read more..
R Roshan kumar Jan 25, 2019 any one of the past customer can you please share the life expectancy of the wig? As I am looking for a glue paste model wig in wig o mania? Dear Mr Kumar, Kindly read the reviews and you should get your answers. However keep in mind it all depends on the way it is used, how much you sweat and the reaction of the sweat on your scalp, how long are you in the sun, heat and also mainly how you react to the occasional itch that you may get because of your sweat (nothing to do with our product). If you are going to be in sun long hours, resulting in sweating then we suggest you opt for MonoBase clip which certainly is longer lasting, more durable and does not need servicing as regularly as a glue paste toupee. This is our professional advise, suggestion and recommendation.
D Devi Dec 30, 2018
I like you superfinishing hair. ... Read more..
D Devi Dec 30, 2018 I like you superfinishing hair.
A Arathi Agrawal Dec 26, 2018
I must say thanks to Rosy… My mother was suffering with chemo, so was in search of a wig suitable for her. I am based out of Orissa, so as i was ... Read more..
A Arathi Agrawal Dec 26, 2018 I must say thanks to Rosy… My mother was suffering with chemo, so was in search of a wig suitable for her. I am based out of Orissa, so as i was searching in google, found wig o mania..Read all the reviews and felt it is good and took a step to come to Hyderabad with my mother. I was bit assured that, wig o mania will meet our expectations and will give the best solution. when i visited the store, the ambiance was so good with awesome hospitality. And specially the consultation given by ROSY was indeed fabulous. She explained a wide variety of products.She is apt for her job. knowledgeable, understands the requirements of the customers and provides the best solution. She has got that solution for the problem. My mother was so happy with the product.Yes indeed, wig o mania is a one stop solution for all hair problems. Once again A big thank you to Rosy. Keep up this good work. You are bringing a bright smile on the face of the people. Thank you so much Arathi for your kind words, appreciation and review. We are thrilled to read it and am sure many others too will benefit from your experience with Wig-O-Mania. Rosy indeed ensures that every client who approaches us is offered the best advise, product and compassion. We are very grateful to you for acknowledging the same. It makes us work harder. We are certainly in India to make a difference in people's lives.
D Deepti Vernekar Dec 25, 2018
Thank you Ayesha...the wig selection process was of great help & the quality of wig is also as guaranteed great. I have been using it of p... Read more..
D Deepti Vernekar Dec 25, 2018 Thank you Ayesha...the wig selection process was of great help & the quality of wig is also as guaranteed great. I have been using it of past 15days & find it very comfortable,& most people do not get to know I am using a wig too..... thanks once again. Thank you so much Deepti for your appreciation. We are thrilled to note that you have liked the product. We are aware that you are based out of Goa and Aysha had to explain to you via video calls and explain the product and also ensure you of the quality. I am glad we could gain your trust in us and helped you to decide. God Bless you.
G Gagan Kapoor Dec 25, 2018
Hi this is Gagan Kapoor and let me be as frank and real as I can get.... I have had hair issues and I had tried many before… .got so frustr... Read more..
G Gagan Kapoor Dec 25, 2018 Hi this is Gagan Kapoor and let me be as frank and real as I can get.... I have had hair issues and I had tried many before… .got so frustrated that I thought I rather shave off my head and having said that I really looked Uber cool.... then one day I just bumped into wigomania website and started chatting online with one unknown voice behind me.... my experience from there till I went and met that person at the studio was remarkable bcos she only said what was right and she is none other than Ayesha.... she said that I look cool without hair but when you have the option.... no harm trying it out.... what a makeover.... i took my loving wife who backs my decision if she thinks I m right and she said go for it.... the results truly are phenomenal and I m flowered with praises from all corners.... thank you Ayesha for all your support and thank you for that stylist who gave me a picture perfect look.... before I forget I want to thank Mrs Vasundhara from visible difference who I look up to for everything as she is one of nicest persons I have come across in my life.... thank you wigomania...Ayesha.... my wife and Vasundhara for helping me reinvent myself. Hi Gagan. We are absolutely thrilled to receive your glowing appreciation and indeed your satisfaction with our exclusive range of hair pieces. It reassures all of us from HO level down to the Studio that we are doing things right and more importantly following the core principals of the Brand in UK of making a difference in people's lives. Aysha is without doubt our "Kohinoor diamond" and is renowned for her candid comments and sincere advise. Mrs Vasundhra is truly Wig-O-Mania's closest ally and a good friend of Mr Hasnain our CEO. We wish you the best in your newly found personality and may you have more success. God Bless
L Latta Rai Dec 25, 2018
Hair piece for which I m looking finally I got from this site. it has really fulfilled my problem I was going through.. I m happy n satisfied with... Read more..
L Latta Rai Dec 25, 2018 Hair piece for which I m looking finally I got from this site. it has really fulfilled my problem I was going through.. I m happy n satisfied with this product n I had even recommended it to my friends n relative. thanks to Ayesha for ur best Costomer service n time you gave me. n ur choice of product for me. Though the price is little costly but thanks Ayesha you provided me on discount rate which ws on during diwali offer. It is indeed a great feeling to not only be appreciated but also to know what we have once again made a difference in people's lives with our products and our service. Aysha is indeed renowned for her compassion and ensuring that every person who visits us is offered the best advise, service and product that will help her cause. Thank you for such for recommending us to your friends and family. It is a very satisfying feeling to be part of a chain of people to help others.
L Lakshmi Sadhik Dec 25, 2018
Friendly ayisha.... awesome service...cost worth..very satisfied.. ... Read more..
L Lakshmi Sadhik Dec 25, 2018 Friendly ayisha.... awesome service...cost worth..very satisfied.. Thank you very much for your review and appreciation. We are thrilled to note that we have been able to make you happy and satisfied with her products, service and value for money. We are here to make a difference in people's lives.
D Dhanashree Vernekar Nov 25, 2018
My mother recently ordered her wig and she is very satisfied with the product. We are so happy too to see her in her new look. Thank you very much... Read more..
D Dhanashree Vernekar Nov 25, 2018 My mother recently ordered her wig and she is very satisfied with the product. We are so happy too to see her in her new look. Thank you very much for this. She needed it! Your review and comments has made our day. It is a great feeling to be appreciated and it is more so when we make a difference in someone's lives. Our product has not only made her feel happy but has brought happiness to all of you and that is the icing. May God Bless her and all of you for taking such good care of her and her well being
M Meditation om Nov 25, 2018
Dear Ayesha, This was a few months ago when after shaving my hair completely and partly heart broken i came down to chennai. With lot of questions... Read more..
M Meditation om Nov 25, 2018 Dear Ayesha, This was a few months ago when after shaving my hair completely and partly heart broken i came down to chennai. With lot of questions in mind..... What will i do. And then suddenly i started thinking of people who had lost their limbs and were still surviving happily. It suddenly struck that i should try a wig and here was my sister in law daksha bhabhi who knew something about wig-o-mania. She immediately offered to take me. And we reached the hair shoppee. The shoppee had a great ambience and i should mention about your manager ayesha who very gracefylly took me through the process. Time and again she solved all my queries. When ever i needed her she was there to solve my problem. I still remember time and agin she was requesting me to try the wig, so that ones i am in mumbai i will not face problem. I am happy and i am enjoying it thorouhly, it has made me more confident. Thanks to all the lovely staffs of wig o mania especially ayesha what an excellent human being. Thanks ones again. Though i found the wig a little costly, i am happy. With that happy note i would say love you dear, thank you. Thank you so much for your time to write us such beautiful thoughts and appreciating our work. It makes us all the more passionate about what we do knowing that we are truly making a difference in people's lives. We are thrilled to hear that you were impressed with our ambience, our compassion and commitment to ensure we offer the best advise and product. Aysha is certainly one of a kind who is willing to go to any length to ensure that each person who walks through our doors or connects with us is offered sincere advise and solution.
A Ann Ramona Nov 25, 2018
I am 54, and just like most ladies my age, dealing with hair thinning and hair loss. My hair loss treatment is going on but I realised that it was... Read more..
A Ann Ramona Nov 25, 2018 I am 54, and just like most ladies my age, dealing with hair thinning and hair loss. My hair loss treatment is going on but I realised that it was going to take a while before I get back my hair. I wanted to have my hair back and I wanted it fast. Someone suggested I use hair pieces or ‘wigs’. OMG thought I . . . how terrible? (I have seen quite a few people with badly fitted wigs and pathetic hair pieces). I was apprehensive. I thought good wigs were frightfully expensive and only for movie stars who could both afford to get them from abroad and maintain it as well ! What do I do to sport some hair on my head? I decided to check. I browsed and browsed and also consulted my physician if using one could have any adverse effects on my already falling hair. Google showed me many options and after all that research for two months, it boiled down to finding the right vendor. I found ‘Wigomania’ a UK based product vendor and met Aysha who knew exactly what I needed. With the ease of a professional, she had me fitted in no time, with something that was both practical and perfect for my need. I was impressed. Wigomania not only had top of the line products with a variety to choose, from a classy outlet, it had staff to match. Their products are priced well and offer great value for money. They also lend after sales assistance in washing or maintaining their products, should we need them. I bought what I needed and also something I wanted. I thought …. after all we spend a lot more on lot less … this is MY CROWNING GLORY so why not ! Thank you Aysha ! Hi Ann...Thank you so much for your kind words and appreciation. It makes our objective to serve and make a difference in people's lives all the more stronger and encourages us to keep going on doing the same thing each day. Your thoughts are a great motivator for our excellent team in Chennai - each of them are brilliant in what they do and indeed Aysha heads it. She is very special.
J jaya pragash Nov 25, 2018
Fabulous experience. Team Aysha you guys really deserve five star for such a professional work done . Special thanks to Mr John as proven his skil... Read more..
J jaya pragash Nov 25, 2018 Fabulous experience. Team Aysha you guys really deserve five star for such a professional work done . Special thanks to Mr John as proven his skills and thanks Nisha for your patience follow up. All the very best. egards Dr jayapragash. Thank you so much Dr Jayapragash for your valuable comments, appreciation and review. It is an absolute honour to have served you. It means a lot to us when a Doctor appreciates our good work. Being the 1st UK Hair Brand in India we are committed to ensure enhanced end user experience for every client that walks thru our door. For this our staff are professionally trained and qualified. We are thrilled to note that they are doing a good
A Arun Kumar Oct 25, 2018
Am really happy. Nice. Very nice.Good .. Super. I never seen such a good experience in Wig-O-Mania. I done hair replacement hear today... I love... Read more..
A Arun Kumar Oct 25, 2018 Am really happy. Nice. Very nice.Good .. Super. I never seen such a good experience in Wig-O-Mania. I done hair replacement hear today... I love those assist me thank you. I gave 5 star Thanks Arun Kumar for your review and appreciation. We at Wig-O-Mania endeavour to enhance end user experience with not only our exclusive range of products but also our service and sincere advice.
N naveen boxer Oct 25, 2018
I went for my relatives to this shop. Let Customer friendly they explained each and every thing politely and clearly until customer understands.. ... Read more..
N naveen boxer Oct 25, 2018 I went for my relatives to this shop. Let Customer friendly they explained each and every thing politely and clearly until customer understands.. They come up with quality products and value for money.. fully satisfied… Hi Naveen, thank you for your appreciation. We are pleased to hear that our products have fully satisfied your relatives. We believe in building a customer friendly relationship and explain to them the best possible solutions available. Do visit us again as we would love to have you back.
M Meenakshisundaram Venkatachalam Oct 25, 2018
My first impression: This place knows what they are doing. Great products, value for money, friendly. I loaded them with questions in few sittings... Read more..
M Meenakshisundaram Venkatachalam Oct 25, 2018 My first impression: This place knows what they are doing. Great products, value for money, friendly. I loaded them with questions in few sittings and they where very patience in explaining the details. Outcome is great. Thanks so much for your review, observations and indeed appreciation. We are thrilled to note that you too find our products exclusive and value for money. As Wig-O-Mania are designers, manufacturers and importers of our range we are able to offer exclusive designs, quality assured and best possible price for the same. Our staff are trained by Head Office in UK to ensure each client is offered the best service with patience and the right product too. Best wishes
K Kalpana Dhoot Oct 25, 2018
I have recently purchased a hair extension from Wigomania and am very satisfied with the quality of the product. The fit is very comfortable and the... Read more..
K Kalpana Dhoot Oct 25, 2018 I have recently purchased a hair extension from Wigomania and am very satisfied with the quality of the product. The fit is very comfortable and they have taken extra care to match the texture and colour of the extension with my existing hair. A special mention about their service and after sales service. The staff is very courteous. All three Rosy, Prishila and Mala in the Hyderabad store are extremely polite and patient. And a special thank you to Ayesha for sorting out my issue. Will highly recommend this store. Thank you so much for your kind words and appreciation. It is this warmth that we receive from our invaluable clients that keeps us going with more vigour and energy. Being a UK Hair Brand we have set ourselves in India with the intention of making a difference in people's lives with our exclusive range of hair pieces offering Instant solution for their hair requirements. Each and every staff of Wig-O-Mania are committed to ensure every client that walks into a Wig-O-Mania stores gets the best advice and choice of products.
K Kalpana Dhoot Oct 25, 2018
I have recently purchased a hair extension from Wigomania and am very satisfied with the quality of the product. The fit is very comfortable and the... Read more..
K Kalpana Dhoot Oct 25, 2018 I have recently purchased a hair extension from Wigomania and am very satisfied with the quality of the product. The fit is very comfortable and they have taken extra care to match the texture and colour of the extension with my existing hair. A special mention about their service and after sales service. The staff is very courteous. All three Rosy, Prishila and Mala in the Hyderabad store are extremely polite and patient. And a special thank you to Ayesha for sorting out my issue. Will highly recommend this store. Thank you so much for your kind words and appreciation. It is this warmth that we receive from our invaluable clients that keeps us going with more vigour and energy. Being a UK Hair Brand we have set ourselves in India with the intention of making a difference in people's lives with our exclusive range of hair pieces offering Instant solution for their hair requirements. Each and every staff of Wig-O-Mania are committed to ensure every client that walks into a Wig-O-Mania stores gets the best advice and choice of products.
K Kalpana Dhoot Oct 25, 2018
I have recently purchased a hair extension from Wigomania and am very satisfied with the quality of the product. The fit is very comfortable and the... Read more..
K Kalpana Dhoot Oct 25, 2018 I have recently purchased a hair extension from Wigomania and am very satisfied with the quality of the product. The fit is very comfortable and they have taken extra care to match the texture and colour of the extension with my existing hair. A special mention about their service and after sales service. The staff is very courteous. All three Rosy, Prishila and Mala in the Hyderabad store are extremely polite and patient. And a special thank you to Ayesha for sorting out my issue. Will highly recommend this store. Thank you so much for your kind words and appreciation. It is this warmth that we receive from our invaluable clients that keeps us going with more vigour and energy. Being a UK Hair Brand we have set ourselves in India with the intention of making a difference in people's lives with our exclusive range of hair pieces offering Instant solution for their hair requirements. Each and every staff of Wig-O-Mania are committed to ensure every client that walks into a Wig-O-Mania stores gets the best advice and choice of products.
Yamini Gupta Oct 20, 2018
I visited wig o mania store with absolute zero idea on the product selection. As I arrived at the store, staff greeted and welcomed me in a very fri... Read more..
Yamini Gupta Oct 20, 2018 I visited wig o mania store with absolute zero idea on the product selection. As I arrived at the store, staff greeted and welcomed me in a very friendly way and indeed a great hospitality. Rosy approached me with all wide variety of styles of extension and showed me which suits best on me. She is indeed best in her job and knowledgeable person. And speaking about the products of wig o mania, I strongly recommend you to go for this if you are planning to buy one without having a second thought. It's been months I am using the product and feel very light and natural and even the service provided by the staff is appreciable, they do the follow-up with the customer service and provide the best service. Thank you wig o mania staff and Rosy. You deserve this Rosy. Thank you so much Ms Yamini for your appreciation and good words. Every staff of Wig-O-Mania are trained to ensure enhanced end user experience to our clients that walk through the doors of any of our stores. We ensure we offer the highest level of professional help and advice to our patrons due to the training that we give our staff about the exclusive range of hair pieces that are unique in the region. Rosy is our 5Star Manager very well versed with not only the products but her passion to help. Hence she goes out of her way to ensure the client is happy after she has started using the products. We are thrilled to note that you acknowledge her efforts. It will only make her more determined.
T Tarak Kumar Oct 20, 2018
Hii I'm Tarak... I was having hair problem, earlier to wig o mania, I visited other stores and they suggested me a product which was of poor quali... Read more..
T Tarak Kumar Oct 20, 2018 Hii I'm Tarak... I was having hair problem, earlier to wig o mania, I visited other stores and they suggested me a product which was of poor quality but since I dint had any other alternative I took it forcibly and was not satisfied. So I desperately needed a change that with something awesome. So finally I got to know about WIG O MANIA. Thought of visiting this store with zero expectations but as I entered the store felt very good and was properly hospitalized. And Rosy consulted me with right product( it's not just the right product but indeed an authentic product) and was very happy with the product and the service as well. I visited many wig stores and out of my experience and understanding, boldly I can tell that wig o mania not only understands the need but provides very genuine products and it looks a whole lot natural which every customer looks at. Staff strives very hard for the customer satisfaction. Fabulous job Rosy and team. Finally satisfied. Thank you so much for your comments and appreciation. We are thrilled to note that we have helped you make the correct choice. Our staff are well trained to ensure each client is offered the best service, correct advice and products. Hospitality is the key to appreciating and valuing our patrons. Please do visit us again if you need any further advice or support. We are open 7 days a week.
R Rajanikanth Tadikonda Oct 12, 2018
Hi all, the quality is too good here. Rose and her staff are excellent. Ofcourse the ambience also is superb along with receiving. If one wants q... Read more..
R Rajanikanth Tadikonda Oct 12, 2018 Hi all, the quality is too good here. Rose and her staff are excellent. Ofcourse the ambience also is superb along with receiving. If one wants quality at reasonable price then here you are at the right place. One more important point is that, the after sale service which we dont find in most cases. In all other places they sell a product and never would respond. Here that is not the case, Rose maintains a healthy relationship after sale also and keeps in mind about our later reuirements too. This shop will bring all the fake dealers and cheaters in city, who bluff that they provide best quality. I am happy and very satisfied. Dear Rajanikanth. We are humbled and indeed honoured by your glowing comments, appreciation and review. It means a world to us and more importantly encourages us to keep going on to enhance end user experience. This has been our focus along with introducing our exclusively designed quality range of hair pieces that suit the requirements of our clients in India.
R Roopa Sharma Oct 10, 2018
Since from long time Was looking for patch which is suitable for me… visited wigomania for the first time, got some information about price but was... Read more..
R Roopa Sharma Oct 10, 2018 Since from long time Was looking for patch which is suitable for me… visited wigomania for the first time, got some information about price but was in confusion about the pattern selection… again made up my mind and visited the store second time… this time I am truly satisfied with the way staff priscilla Rosy and mala guided me… especially Rosy,She is indeed awesome in her job, the way she approached and shown me various patterns which were suitable for me… she is apt to the job ..she is customer centric and knows the need of customer… Thank you Rosy for understanding and providing the best solution… indeed very very happy to get the work done by you… Thank you so much Roopa for your valuable feedback and such a glowing review. It boasts the spirit of our staff who relentlessly work towards offering an enhanced user experience to each and every client that walks through our doors. Rosy and Mala do an excellent job in offering their experience and product knowledge to every client.
R Roopa Sharma Oct 10, 2018
Since from long time Was looking for patch which is suitable for me… visited wigomania for the first time, got some information about price but was... Read more..
R Roopa Sharma Oct 10, 2018 Since from long time Was looking for patch which is suitable for me… visited wigomania for the first time, got some information about price but was in confusion about the pattern selection… again made up my mind and visited the store second time… this time I am truly satisfied with the way staff priscilla Rosy and mala guided me… especially Rosy,She is indeed awesome in her job, the way she approached and shown me various patterns which were suitable for me… she is apt to the job ..she is customer centric and knows the need of customer… Thank you Rosy for understanding and providing the best solution… indeed very very happy to get the work done by you… Thank you so much Roopa for your valuable feedback and such a glowing review. It boasts the spirit of our staff who relentlessly work towards offering an enhanced user experience to each and every client that walks through our doors. Rosy and Mala do an excellent job in offering their experience and product knowledge to every client.
J Jaiprakash Badi Oct 09, 2018
The whole team of wigomania hyderabad are doing a great job. I got my hair fixed there,hair quality is excellent. ... Read more..
J Jaiprakash Badi Oct 09, 2018 The whole team of wigomania hyderabad are doing a great job. I got my hair fixed there,hair quality is excellent. Thanks so much for your appreciation and review. We have a great team at Hyderabad store who offers exemplary service to our clients. Being a UK brand our hair quality is also unmatched from the local market.
S Sunitha Valtha Sep 29, 2018
I brought some extension from wigomania. I'm so happy actually next month my son's marriage is there so i was thinking how to groom my self. while... Read more..
S Sunitha Valtha Sep 29, 2018 I brought some extension from wigomania. I'm so happy actually next month my son's marriage is there so i was thinking how to groom my self. while I was browsing in google i got to know about wigomania. And i have been there they are very polite and helpful staff and very pleased with the product that they have suggested for renewing my look... You guys mead me feel 20years younger... Especially thank you Rosy and Priscilla for your suggestion.. i'm very thank full to you Rosy. Dear Sunitha. We are thrilled to read your appreciation and review. We are elated and over the moon to hear that our products have made you feel 20 years younger. It is a "mission accomplished" for us. This is the core reason for us to travel all the way from UK to India - to make a difference in people's lives with our exclusive range of hair pieces. Rosy and Priscilla are indeed great assets of our Hyderabad team. They offer sincere advise that is based on the client requirement.
U Umang Agrawal Sep 28, 2018
It was a great work and I am so happy that I can't Express it Thanks a lot to... #Guru sir #Rosy man #Sameer sir ... Read more..
U Umang Agrawal Sep 28, 2018 It was a great work and I am so happy that I can't Express it Thanks a lot to... #Guru sir #Rosy man #Sameer sir We are thrilled to hear about your excellent experience at the Wig-O-Mania hair store in Hyderabad. Thank you so much for your review. We are determined to make a difference in the life of each and every person who walks through our door at any of our stores. Appreciations like yours motivates and assures us that we are doing things right. Thank you very much.
R Radhika Reddy Nandyala Sep 28, 2018
I have been to Wigomania, Seriously very very much impressed with staff and their products Especially Rosy awesome ????she apt for the job / best adv... Read more..
R Radhika Reddy Nandyala Sep 28, 2018 I have been to Wigomania, Seriously very very much impressed with staff and their products Especially Rosy awesome ????she apt for the job / best advisor I have ever seen before Products is really worth to take and wear Luv to become a regular visitor and customer All the very best. We are humbled by your review and appreciation. It makes our mission and objective to bring a difference in the lives of ladies successful. We are indeed blessed to have a great team of individuals working for us who share our corporate motto and ensuring that each and every client that walks through our doors is given the best advice and recommendation.
P Poojitha N G Sep 27, 2018
I have been looking for a extension since very long and i have visited many stores but i couldn't find what i was looking for, surprisingly i have se... Read more..
P Poojitha N G Sep 27, 2018 I have been looking for a extension since very long and i have visited many stores but i couldn't find what i was looking for, surprisingly i have seen wigomania website in google. i visited wigomania and the way the staff received me was so pleasant, Rosy explained me about the product in crystal clear way and she suggested me good product its absolutely suited for me, i loved it and the other two staff approaching was so polite and sweet. i loved the environment and its an amazing experience. those who wants to change there look at instantly this is the best place to visit. I have been looking for a extension since very long and i have visited many stores but i couldn't find what i was looking for, surprisingly i have seen wigomania website in google. i visited wigomania and the way the staff received me was so pleasant, Rosy explained me about the product in crystal clear way and she suggested me good product its absolutely suited for me, i loved it and the other two staff approaching was so polite and sweet. i loved the environment and its an amazing experience. those who wants to change there look at instantly this is the best place to visit.
P Poojitha N G Sep 27, 2018
I have been looking for a extension since very long and i have visited many stores but i couldn't find what i was looking for, surprisingly i have se... Read more..
P Poojitha N G Sep 27, 2018 I have been looking for a extension since very long and i have visited many stores but i couldn't find what i was looking for, surprisingly i have seen wigomania website in google. i visited wigomania and the way the staff received me was so pleasant, Rosy explained me about the product in crystal clear way and she suggested me good product its absolutely suited for me, i loved it and the other two staff approaching was so polite and sweet. i loved the environment and its an amazing experience. those who wants to change there look at instantly this is the best place to visit. I have been looking for a extension since very long and i have visited many stores but i couldn't find what i was looking for, surprisingly i have seen wigomania website in google. i visited wigomania and the way the staff received me was so pleasant, Rosy explained me about the product in crystal clear way and she suggested me good product its absolutely suited for me, i loved it and the other two staff approaching was so polite and sweet. i loved the environment and its an amazing experience. those who wants to change there look at instantly this is the best place to visit.
P priya ganesh Sep 25, 2018
Hi I have went for my hair problems in wio o mani and came out with satisfaction. Nishi has teaching me on the solutions and is very friendly talk... Read more..
P priya ganesh Sep 25, 2018 Hi I have went for my hair problems in wio o mani and came out with satisfaction. Nishi has teaching me on the solutions and is very friendly talk, She suggests the best and she can be completely trusted for services. I liked the varieties of products and wonderful customer service offered, well certainly recommend to everyone. Hi Priya. We are thrilled to hear about yet another happy satisfied client of ours. Nishi is indeed a very responsible, matured and sincere staff who always gives that extra personal touch to every client with our advise due to her experience and product knowledge. It is indeed the policy of Wig-O-Mania to ensure the best solution is offered to all our patrons.
R Regina Arulraj Sep 25, 2018
Very good options to try out and Aysha at Chennai gives you excellent service and you can select based on your budget and need . ... Read more..
R Regina Arulraj Sep 25, 2018 Very good options to try out and Aysha at Chennai gives you excellent service and you can select based on your budget and need . Thank you so much Regina for your review, comments and appreciation. Being a UK Hair Brand - the 1st of its kind in India we offer a very wide range of hair pieces to suit every requirement, style, colour and also budget. We are glad you got the product of your choice and budget. Thank you for your patronage.
R Ravishankar rajendran Aug 25, 2018
Excellent products & great customer service !! We get exactly what we need.. worth for the money… ... Read more..
R Ravishankar rajendran Aug 25, 2018 Excellent products & great customer service !! We get exactly what we need.. worth for the money… Thank you very much Ravishankar for your appreciation and review. As a brand we ensure every person that walks through our doors is offered exemplary service and best advise as a solution to their age old problems of hair loss. As our clients deal directly with the Brand the prices we offer are indeed great value for money.
A Alosius Gracy Aug 25, 2018
Best products at best price.... nd different varieties too.... Awesome ambience nd very welcoming staff.... above all Ayesha ma'am s a real swee... Read more..
A Alosius Gracy Aug 25, 2018 Best products at best price.... nd different varieties too.... Awesome ambience nd very welcoming staff.... above all Ayesha ma'am s a real sweetheart ?? Thanks so much for your gracious appreciation and review. We are thrilled to note that you have had a great experience at our store. Indeed our staff are trained by our UK Head office to ensure that we make a difference in people's lives. Aysha is the icing on the cake. :)
A Ashwin MOHAN Aug 25, 2018
These people are good at what they do! And they put their customers needs ahead of em always, a vote of ayesha naseem. Wig-O-Mania Response ... Read more..
A Ashwin MOHAN Aug 25, 2018 These people are good at what they do! And they put their customers needs ahead of em always, a vote of ayesha naseem. Wig-O-Mania Response Thanks Ashwin for your appreciation. Indeed this is the philosophy and part of Wig-O-Mania work ethics whereby we ensure that our staff offers the best advise to our clients and do not hard sell anything to them. We are happy to hear directly from clients that the practise is followed to the "T" by our team.
A Anoosha Anoo Aug 25, 2018
Ayeesha Im so happy with your service.. Im really satisfied. Thank you so much. ... Read more..
A Anoosha Anoo Aug 25, 2018 Ayeesha Im so happy with your service.. Im really satisfied. Thank you so much. Thank you so much for your review and appreciation. Glad to note that you are fully satisfied with our service. Aysha indeed is the icing on the cake.
P Priya D Aug 25, 2018
I had recently visited them and bought a product of theirs for my scanty hair arising out of medical conditions which was worrying me infinitely. ... Read more..
P Priya D Aug 25, 2018 I had recently visited them and bought a product of theirs for my scanty hair arising out of medical conditions which was worrying me infinitely. Having read about them here in google, i decided to give it a shot and happy that i did. Ayesha is patient and explains well and recommendeds the right solutions for the indivual customer. The product is of high quality and they try to match the product as per customer wish. I wanted slight changes to the product after sale and even their after sale service was on par, i ended buying a second product :) . They have a vairtey of solutions and i would recommend this for users of both types, whether necessity or fashion !. Thank you team for making my daily life easier.. Hi Priya Thank you so much for taking out time to write us a great review. We are thrilled to hear that you have been well taken care of, truly satisfied with our personalised service and indeed impressed with our range of products. Being a UK Hair Brand - the 1st of a kind in India we are proud to offer a wide range of hair pieces that cater to all kind of hair issues - be it for fashion or more importantly necessity wearers. The latter Preethi Dayanand are the delicate and frustrated ones who have tried all kinds of treatments and medicine. We boast of offering an Instant Solution thereby bringing a difference in people's lives. Receiving appreciations such as yours motivates us further. We therefore thank you for your kind words
P Preethi Dayanand Aug 25, 2018
I visited Wigomania absolutely clueless of what is in store for me there. I have scanty hair and was looking for solutions that don't require me to ... Read more..
P Preethi Dayanand Aug 25, 2018 I visited Wigomania absolutely clueless of what is in store for me there. I have scanty hair and was looking for solutions that don't require me to take any medications or surgery. I took 4 hours to choose and get convinced that I was in the right place. Ayesha is the one you need to talk to. .. She is extremely knowledgeable, personable and forthcoming with all the information needed. She made me feel comfortable and helped me over come my inhibitions at ease. I left wigomania looking 10 years younger. Hi Preethi. We are thrilled to hear that you are another of our very satisfied client. It is our motto and indeed the passion of all our staff to ensure that they offer the best advise and the correct product to all our clients. Being patient and empathy to every person's situation is important and we train our staff at it. Ms Aysha our Stores Director is indeed the leader in the fore and she motivates everyone too. Your review has motivated all of us to keep working on this concept. Thank you and God Bless.
M Muthukumaran Shanmugam Jul 25, 2018
Our experience with Chennai Wigomania was miraculous ?For more than 25 years my wife was having an inferiority complex, that she is having a short h... Read more..
M Muthukumaran Shanmugam Jul 25, 2018 Our experience with Chennai Wigomania was miraculous ?For more than 25 years my wife was having an inferiority complex, that she is having a short hair and she can't enjoy hair styles of this generation. When we landed in Chennai from Paris, straight away we went to Wigomania and they gave a very easy and very practical solution within just two hours and my wife's joy found no limits. The store manager was very courteous and the staffs support was brilliant. Now my wife is enjoying her holidays very happyly. Tq so much Wigomania for transforming our lives ?????? We are absolutely delighted to have received such a warm and from the heart compliment and appreciation. While we strive to make a difference in every client's life who touch us - but it is such words which really make the difference in the life of our staff and indeed for our Brand. We thank you for your kind words and assure you that it has made our commitment more stronger to serve. God Bless you and your family.
P Prasangi Talluri Jul 14, 2018
It's an amazing experience... Rosy , ur work is appreciable... the way u treated and followed us is really nice ... keep rocking Rosy ???? ... Read more..
P Prasangi Talluri Jul 14, 2018 It's an amazing experience... Rosy , ur work is appreciable... the way u treated and followed us is really nice ... keep rocking Rosy ????
A Asheesh Kumar Jun 25, 2018
Excellent quality… n looks like natural hair.. I love it. ... Read more..
A Asheesh Kumar Jun 25, 2018 Excellent quality… n looks like natural hair.. I love it. Thanks for your compliment. A UK brand hair piece comes with a guarantee of worksmanship that looks and feel natural always. We are here to make a difference in people's lives.
J JJ Little Flower Jun 25, 2018
It is not necessary to ask comments for improvement becaz ayeesha is enough to provide info to catch the customer and we received necessary guidance... Read more..
J JJ Little Flower Jun 25, 2018 It is not necessary to ask comments for improvement becaz ayeesha is enough to provide info to catch the customer and we received necessary guidance and satisfaction. Thank you so much for your valued comments and appreciation. We will not be complacent and continue to offer enhanced end user experience to all our patrons.
J Jagruti Mohapatra May 26, 2018
Thanks, wigomania ..It's really very helpful to people suffering from hair problems.... Read more..
J Jagruti Mohapatra May 26, 2018 Thanks, wigomania ..It's really very helpful to people suffering from hair problems. Thank you very much for your appreciation. We have a wonderful staff well trained to ensure enhanced end-user experience to every client of ours. We are here to make a difference.
S Santha Durai Apr 25, 2018
Great service n well established shop. I personally like Ayesha way of talking She promotes well with good knowlege n genuine talk She is kind n u... Read more..
S Santha Durai Apr 25, 2018 Great service n well established shop. I personally like Ayesha way of talking She promotes well with good knowlege n genuine talk She is kind n understanding. Will continue to patronize in future Thanks very much for your gracious comments and appreciation. Wig-O-Mania staff are trained to offer an enhanced end user experience to every client that walks through it's door irrespective whether they end up buying or just want to educate themselves.
A A K Apr 25, 2018
First Impression: Awesome setup and you have come to the right place. Though the cost is very high, the product quality is really a thumbs up. eve... Read more..
A A K Apr 25, 2018 First Impression: Awesome setup and you have come to the right place. Though the cost is very high, the product quality is really a thumbs up. even the customer service is awesome after selling the product. Ayesha was very Prompt and Timely response in addressing our queries.. Great Job. Thanks very much for your comments and appreciation. Wig-O-Mania offers the highest quality of band made hair pieces and as they are made abroad in its factories hence the cost is slightly higher due to import costs etc. Nevertheless we try our best to ensure it is affordable to every person irrespective of their budget.. hence hold a wide range.
A Aianampudi Anjani Prasad Apr 24, 2018
Wigomania totally understands what looks best on you.. I just loved their work and would recommend this to anyone who's looking for a gorgeous hair.... Read more..
A Aianampudi Anjani Prasad Apr 24, 2018 Wigomania totally understands what looks best on you.. I just loved their work and would recommend this to anyone who's looking for a gorgeous hair. and John highly talented persons they are perfectly coordinated team I'm very happy with my hairstyle.!! Thanks a lot wigomania for all your hard work. Everyone was very friendly and polite. I would definitely highly recommend going here Thank you so much, Mr Prasad, for your generous praise and appreciation for the work done by our excellent Wig-O-Mania team. We indeed take pride in our products, our service and most important the compassion that our team who are trained to serve our honorable clients. We are ever so grateful for your recommendations and look forward to serving you and your friends.
C Chiraiya Mardia Feb 21, 2018
Amazing service by Ayesha and amazing product suggestion.. great work done.. will always look forward to buy more products..? ... Read more..
C Chiraiya Mardia Feb 21, 2018 Amazing service by Ayesha and amazing product suggestion.. great work done.. will always look forward to buy more products..? Thank you so much for your comments and views. It is our privilege to be able to offer our best advise and suitable products to every client who walks thru our door. We look forward to your patronage in the future too and indeed recommendations which I believe you have already spoken about us to your family and friends. Highly appreciate that.
S Sathish kumar Feb 20, 2018
Wig-O-mania. !!! Wow... Great varieties of products available at best price. Ms.Aysha suggestions definitely helped me out to go for the suitabl... Read more..
S Sathish kumar Feb 20, 2018 Wig-O-mania. !!! Wow... Great varieties of products available at best price. Ms.Aysha suggestions definitely helped me out to go for the suitable product. And atlast Fantastic service done by Mr.John. Thanks a lot team. Thank you for your kind words and appreciation… it helps us to be more determined in our efforts to make a difference in the lives of our patrons.
T Thenmozhi S Feb 20, 2018
First of all am heartfully thanking you to Ayisha, for giving me artificial hair as so as natural. In this modern world with technologies advances... Read more..
T Thenmozhi S Feb 20, 2018 First of all am heartfully thanking you to Ayisha, for giving me artificial hair as so as natural. In this modern world with technologies advances artificial hair has come a long way in recent. As a matter of fact, with some of the higher quality of material, you would never know they were not natural human hair if you didn’t have the human hair right next to it to compare this way you have provided to me. Immensely feeling that your product is truely amazable. And nobody knows that am using an artificial hair, its making me to feel happy and be strong in this competitive world. Thanking you once again for feeling me natural. Thank you so much for your kind words and appreciation. It makes all our hard work and commitment to make a difference to every person who walks into our stores worth our while. This is the motto of our Brand along with ensuring the bestest quality of hair piece that are manufactured by our factories. We are blessed to have a great dedicated team who offer sincere advise to our clients always. Please do visit us again when you can for a cup of coffee. God Bless
H hasna beeran Jan 22, 2018
Team Wigomania certainly deserves a pat for their warm client interaction which would make one feel at ease and choose the right product for oneself... Read more..
H hasna beeran Jan 22, 2018 Team Wigomania certainly deserves a pat for their warm client interaction which would make one feel at ease and choose the right product for oneself. Keep up the good job,Team! Many thanks Ms Hasna for your valuable comments and indeed kind words. It makes our determination all the more stronger to ensure that we offer the best end user experience to each and every guest who visits us. We are blessed with a great team that is very conscious of the Brand motto
D Durffsgjrga Vijayavarman Jan 20, 2018
Hi I have personally visited here for hair problems and came out with satisfaction. Ayesha has vast knowledge on the solutions and is very friendly.... Read more..
D Durffsgjrga Vijayavarman Jan 20, 2018 Hi I have personally visited here for hair problems and came out with satisfaction. Ayesha has vast knowledge on the solutions and is very friendly. She suggests the best for a person and can be completely trusted for services. I liked the varieties of products and wonderful customer service offered! Thank you so much for conveying to us your experience at our Store. It makes everything we do so much more beautiful. We as a Brand and our team of dedicated staff headed by Store Director Aysha are indeed very passionate about our products and the value it brings to people's life. And to be appreciated for it is the icing on the cake. Do visit us in the future even if it just for a cuppa tea. God Bless You!
S Saurabh Singh Jan 19, 2018
Great experience at store, keep it up . Hospitable employee and nice collections ? ? . Good job Nishi keep it up ... Read more..
S Saurabh Singh Jan 19, 2018 Great experience at store, keep it up . Hospitable employee and nice collections ? ? . Good job Nishi keep it up Thanks Saurabh for your review and kind words. We relentlessly pursue the objective to ensure that we serve every person who visits our showroom with compassion and patience. We hold a very wide range of hair pieces to serve every possible requirement and budget. That is our forte. We look forward to serving you again.
S Sangita Mathivanam Jan 18, 2018
Sangita....reviewed wigo-o-mania Hi here I m thanking Wigo-o-mania for an wonderful customer service, I had visited der for my hair probs so I got... Read more..
S Sangita Mathivanam Jan 18, 2018 Sangita....reviewed wigo-o-mania Hi here I m thanking Wigo-o-mania for an wonderful customer service, I had visited der for my hair probs so I got an instant solution and I fully satisfied with they product, bcoz of Ayesha mam, I really love her she s very friendly and supportive kindful person.... Bcoz of her I really personally refer to my Frnds,she gives us proper guidance and feel comfort and moderate pricing lots of varieties.... In case if v had any probs in dey product also Ayesha mam s ready to help n giving us d best solution.... Once again thank you mam Hi Sangita, We are indeed honoured to have received such a glorifying appreciation for the work that we are doing at our Flagship store in Chennai. The core value of Wig-O-Mania of London is to ensure that each and every person that walks thru the door is given the highest level of service and sincere advice so that the objective is achieved. Each and every staff at our centres undergo intensive training for this. We look forward to your visit again and thank you for refering us to your friends. God Bless
M Monu singh Jan 18, 2018
Good service, Paisa vashul.... I love it...??? ... Read more..
M Monu singh Jan 18, 2018 Good service, Paisa vashul.... I love it...??? Thanks Manu Singh for your kind words. Thrilled to note you loved our products and indeed our service. "Paisa Vasool" is a sweet compliment we have received. It has made our day :) Look forward to serving you again.
M Malar Shan Jan 15, 2018
The store is user friendly and Ayesha is very knowledgeable and friendly. She gives you proper guidance. The whole setup makes you feel comfortable ... Read more..
M Malar Shan Jan 15, 2018 The store is user friendly and Ayesha is very knowledgeable and friendly. She gives you proper guidance. The whole setup makes you feel comfortable and confident. Thanks very much Malar for your review and kind words. Indeed it is our philosophy to ensure that every client of ours is offered the best advise and information. We take our responsibility very seriously and ensure the same culture is passed on to our staff. We look forward to serving you again
L Logesh Ashokan Jan 03, 2018
First, it’s impossible to start. Then it’s impossible to stop #ayesha #ilove_wigomania... Read more..
L Logesh Ashokan Jan 03, 2018 First, it’s impossible to start. Then it’s impossible to stop #ayesha #ilove_wigomania Thank you very much for your review. It motivates us tremendously and gives us a lot of satisfaction when we make a difference for our clients.
T Thiagarajan R Jan 01, 2018
Kind & smiling service... moderate pricing.. Lots of varieties.. ... Read more..
T Thiagarajan R Jan 01, 2018 Kind & smiling service... moderate pricing.. Lots of varieties.. Thank you so much for your comments. Your 5 Star rating for us boasts the morale of our team who relentlessly works to ensure complete client satisfaction
S Shrividhya Vinothkumar Dec 16, 2017
Awesome service... Best way to change ur look stylish as u wish... Jus loved it....100% guaranteed product…... Read more..
S Shrividhya Vinothkumar Dec 16, 2017 Awesome service... Best way to change ur look stylish as u wish... Jus loved it....100% guaranteed product… Thank you very much for your views. We are thrilled to note that you have loved our products and indeed our service - both of which are our forte.
L Letchumi May 03, 2017
Such good quality and service as well.Im really satisfied with the product and worth for money.... Read more..
L Letchumi May 03, 2017 Such good quality and service as well.Im really satisfied with the product and worth for money. Thanks very much for your review and appreciation. We are here in India to make a difference in offering not only exclusive range of hair pieces that are needed by ladies who suffer from hair loss or want it for fashion.
U Usha Vijayakumar Apr 13, 2017
Wigomania was one of the best shop i ever seen .when ever i think about the wig first thing that flash on everyone mind is artificial hair which may a... Read more..
U Usha Vijayakumar Apr 13, 2017 Wigomania was one of the best shop i ever seen .when ever i think about the wig first thing that flash on everyone mind is artificial hair which may affect our skin but when i first time step into Wigomania all my thoughts became wrong . Manager AYESHA was so polite to us and she explain about the permium human hair which made us so confident to buy the product.Manager AYESHA and the employee sunny was so downtoearth and patient they were understand what we required .Wigomania never gave any false promise to sell their products.after we got the product AYESHA was helpful and provided many guidelines.i always recommend myfriends and relatives to go Wigomania.permium human hair is one best concept which came to india were many ppl go with confidence.. way to go...myhearty thanks and wishes to AYESHA. Thank you very much for your time and kind words for our Brand and indeed our very special staff. They follow the Brand philosophy of ensuring that each client is given the maximum possible assistance and sincere advise. We are not into hard selling but enhancing end user experience and value. We look forward to servicing your friends too. Best wishes
A Aswin Kumar Apr 07, 2017
Hi i'm Aswin. yesterday i visit Wig-O-Mania to buy a wig for my Mom. They all are welcome me with a warm smile. They clearly explained all our doubts ... Read more..
A Aswin Kumar Apr 07, 2017 Hi i'm Aswin. yesterday i visit Wig-O-Mania to buy a wig for my Mom. They all are welcome me with a warm smile. They clearly explained all our doubts and be friendly with us especially aysha. Thanks so much for your support.... Aswin Kumar for taking time out and appreciating us. Our team at Chennai Store works relentlessly to ensure that each client is given as much time and attention irrespective of the sale taking place or not. Our intention is to enhance end user experience and clear all doubts and above all make them feel comfortable
H Hasna Beeran Mar 30, 2017
The whole concept of making the hair extensions so accessible for the public through their high quality products, is in itself an exciting idea.Having... Read more..
H Hasna Beeran Mar 30, 2017 The whole concept of making the hair extensions so accessible for the public through their high quality products, is in itself an exciting idea.Having visited the Wigomania store,it's a definite recommendation for anyone out there looking for some cool extensions to make you look even more cooler! The whole concept of making the hair extensions so accessible for the public through their high quality products, is in itself an exciting idea.Having visited the Wigomania store,it's a definite recommendation for anyone out there looking for some cool extensions to make you look even more cooler!
L Lalita Shankar Mar 26, 2017
Came across wigomania online...shopped for a wig for my sister who is undergoing chemo..a lovely small and cute one..she has been receiving so many co... Read more..
L Lalita Shankar Mar 26, 2017 Came across wigomania online...shopped for a wig for my sister who is undergoing chemo..a lovely small and cute one..she has been receiving so many compliments ever since the staff was so friendly and helpful especially aisha.. .thank u so much … Hey. Thanks very much, Lalita for your compliment. I am sure Janiz Aysha will be elated to be appreciated like this. It is our desire to be able to enhance the end-user experience when they use our hairpieces especially those who are suffering from Hair Loss...after all, Hair is the Crowning Glory of every lady.
P Pavithraashree Jeevarathinam Mar 26, 2017
Wonderful store... Ayesha does a great job... Hats off…... Read more..
P Pavithraashree Jeevarathinam Mar 26, 2017 Wonderful store... Ayesha does a great job... Hats off… We are thrilled to note about your experience at our Store in Chennai. Thank you for taking out the time and appreciating us. Janiz Aysha would indeed be very happy to be named too by you. She is indeed a star and does a wonderful job in helping people.
L Laveena Pahlajani Mar 26, 2017
thanks to wig o mania my hair was short they gav me a good volume of hair. And ayesha is also helpful to me. Now im happy.... Read more..
L Laveena Pahlajani Mar 26, 2017 thanks to wig o mania my hair was short they gav me a good volume of hair. And ayesha is also helpful to me. Now im happy. Thanks very much, Laveena for your appreciation. Janiz Ayshaour Store Director indeed stretches an extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. To enhance end-user experience with our wide range of Hair Pieces is our commitment.
T Thomas Johnson Mar 26, 2017
I just wondered about the shop Wig-O-Mania in Chennai bcoz lot of choices are found in front of our eyes and the way of displaying. Especially the sta... Read more..
T Thomas Johnson Mar 26, 2017 I just wondered about the shop Wig-O-Mania in Chennai bcoz lot of choices are found in front of our eyes and the way of displaying. Especially the staff's are so gentle and caretakers to the customers especially Aysha Thanks very much for your comments. We are thrilled to note about your experience at our Flagship Store in Chennai. Store Director Janiz Aysha does a brilliant job to ensure each person who visits our Store gets the best advise and service.
T Tina Sholine Wong Mar 26, 2017
Thanks to wigo o mania ...for 5 year of support with there products ( hair extensions ) which made my work easy...being a stylish we need good product... Read more..
T Tina Sholine Wong Mar 26, 2017 Thanks to wigo o mania ...for 5 year of support with there products ( hair extensions ) which made my work easy...being a stylish we need good products for our client. ..for good Result ...wigo mania have all kind of hair.. human & hair fibers ....all the best… You have always been a very special client to Wig-O-Mania - simply because of your vast experience with Hair. Professionals like yourself do full justice to our products by not only using them but ensuring your clients get the correct product and also are able to take good care of them. Its a win-win situation for all. Our Best wishes to you too.
M Mahender Salunke Mar 26, 2017
I hav known wig_o_mainia sinçe the past 5 years and have used their hair extensions.wigs and closures for vlcc and my owen salon .the compreh ensive ... Read more..
M Mahender Salunke Mar 26, 2017 I hav known wig_o_mainia sinçe the past 5 years and have used their hair extensions.wigs and closures for vlcc and my owen salon .the compreh ensive range avaiable with them to cater to both my fashion client and also those ladies who suffer from hair loss gives me a lot of conifidens when i am talking to my clients.good luck for your 1st store in chennai.
N Narmatha Karty Mar 26, 2017
Got hair extensions last year. Quality is very good. I thank ayisha for heping me to select the type of closures and extensions i need. Well done.grea... Read more..
N Narmatha Karty Mar 26, 2017 Got hair extensions last year. Quality is very good. I thank ayisha for heping me to select the type of closures and extensions i need. Well done.great job. Thanks so much for your comments. We are so happy to note that you got the right product that suited you best. Our extensions are made from the finest quality of Remy Human Hair and if the aftercare is as advised these last you a long long time. Our team will be thrilled to note your comments.
Y Youva Priya Mar 26, 2017
I got Christina wig from wig-o-mania , it helps me in dressing up my hair....so easy...and the quality is superb and the clips are so good that it nev... Read more..
Y Youva Priya Mar 26, 2017 I got Christina wig from wig-o-mania , it helps me in dressing up my hair....so easy...and the quality is superb and the clips are so good that it never hurts or pull my hair...amazing job they are doing for especially cancer patient's...hat's off wig-o-mania. Hey Youvapriya, we are thrilled to hear from you and well noted that our Japanese Synthetic fibre product has helped you. We believe in ensuring enhanced end user experience and our products are made accordingly. Do visit us again to see our latest hair pieces.
G Ganesh Mar 25, 2017
The excellent service these guys provide just love it ???... Read more..
G Ganesh Mar 25, 2017 The excellent service these guys provide just love it ???
S Shalu Karthik Mar 25, 2017
I visited this place and tried, the product is made up of real human hair and it is really very natural, silk and soft. Would really recommend this t... Read more..
S Shalu Karthik Mar 25, 2017 I visited this place and tried, the product is made up of real human hair and it is really very natural, silk and soft. Would really recommend this to others. Hey Shalini - thanks for your comments and indeed your recommendations. We specialize in only Remy Human Hair which is the best quality of Human Hair and offers a complete range that gives length and volume to one's own hair.
D Dani Hiswani Dec 18, 2016
The best hair brand ever among all the Other the quality and price is No.1…... Read more..
D Dani Hiswani Dec 18, 2016 The best hair brand ever among all the Other the quality and price is No.1…
A Asokan R Raja Jun 21, 2016
The perfect match of superior quality wig of international standard well fit to reverse your charm as natural. Thanks Wig-O-Mania opening your unique ... Read more..
A Asokan R Raja Jun 21, 2016 The perfect match of superior quality wig of international standard well fit to reverse your charm as natural. Thanks Wig-O-Mania opening your unique global standard show room in Chennai which would help to choose their hair solutions in a much more comfort rather than trying hair plantation and other complicated processes. Thanks and best wishes. Asokan R Raja.
H HM Mohd Feb 24, 2014
Finally a one stop shop for not only a complete range of Hair products including Wigs and Hair Extensions but a world of knowledge and information abo... Read more..
H HM Mohd Feb 24, 2014 Finally a one stop shop for not only a complete range of Hair products including Wigs and Hair Extensions but a world of knowledge and information about the Hair industry
error: Content is protected !!